

CH. RAGHUBIR SINGH MEMORIAL CONVENT SCHOOL

VPO Waryam Khera, The. Abohar, Distt. Fazilka Punjab – 152116 Affiliated to C.B.S.E. New Delhi (Affiliation No.: 1631228)

Email: ch.rsmconventschool@gmail.com Mob.: +91 8558948804

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Gaurav R <mark>inwa</mark>	Chairman
2	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Secretary (Principal)
3	Mr. Aman Ba <mark>jaj</mark>	Parent Representative
4	Mr. Vijay Sin <mark>gh</mark>	Parent Representative
5	Mrs. Vis <mark>h</mark> u B <mark>ala</mark>	Parent Representative
6	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur	Parent Representative
7	Mrs. Veerpal Kaur	Parent Representative
8	Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur	Parent Representative
9	Mrs. Ramit Kaur	Teacher Representative
10	Mrs. Kunjlata <mark>Sharm</mark> a	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. Ama <mark>r</mark> Sin <mark>gh</mark>	Teacher Representative
12	Mr. Ghanshyam	Teacher Representative
13	Mrs. Kau <mark>s</mark> halya	Member- Teacher Representative
		(Teacher Govt School)
14	Mr. Vinod Dudi	Member- Teacher Representative
		(Prinicipal Govt School, Abohar)
15	Mr. Rajesh Bhadu	Board Representative
16	Mrs. Usmana	Board Representative
17	Ms. Pooja	Member
18	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Member
19	Mr. Manjeet Bhadu	Member
20	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Member
21	Mr. Aman Kumar	Member