

## CH. RAGHUBIR SINGH MEMORIAL CONVENT SCHOOL

VPO Waryam Khera, The. Abohar, Distt. Fazilka Punjab – 152116 Affiliated to C.B.S.E. New Delhi (Affiliation No. : 1631228)

Email : ch.rsmconventschool@gmail.com

Mob.: +91 8558948804

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE		
S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1	Mr. Gaurav <mark>Rinwa</mark>	Chairman
2	Mrs. Harpre <mark>et Kaur</mark>	Secretary (Principal)
3	Mr. Aman B <mark>ajaj</mark>	Parent Representative
4	Mr. Vijay S <mark>ingh</mark>	Parent Representative
5	Mrs. Vishu Bala	Parent Representative
6	Mrs. Harpre <mark>et Kaur</mark>	Parent Representative
7	Mrs. Veerpal Kaur	Parent Representative
8	Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur	Parent Representative
9	Mrs. Ra <mark>m</mark> it Kaur	Teacher Representative
10	Mrs. Kunjlata Sharma	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. Amar Singh	Teacher Representative
12	Mr. Ghanshyam	Teacher Representative
13	Mrs. Kaushalya	Member- Teacher Representative
14	Mr. Vinod Dudi	Member- Teacher Representative
	WAN KHO	(Prinicipal Govt School, Abohar)
15	Mr. Rajesh Bhadu	Board Representative
16	Mrs. Mamta Bhadu	Board Representative
17	Ms. Pooja	Member
18	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Member
19	Mr. Manjeet Bhadu	Member
20	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Member
21	Mr. Aman Kumar	Member